OMA Golf Outing

It's Tee Time Again...

2019 OMA Promotional Golf Outing
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Golf Club of Dublin in Dublin, Ohio

Sign up to play and/or sponsor
before May 10th.

OMA News


November 2018
OMA Vice-Chair, Mike Homan Serves
as Judge at 10th Annual Competition

Receive periodic updates from OMA
Sign Up Now for OMA News
For Email Marketing you can trust.

Tri-State-Masonry Institute

OMA's Southwest Regional
Promotional Partner

 Congrats to all the
2017 TMI Award Winners

Horter Investment Office Building
2017 Excellence in Masonry Design and "People's Choice" Award Winner

Industry Education

Here's an infographic that
was shared with OMA.

Thanks Tom Finch of
RCP Block & Brick, Inc.

OMA/TMI Proud Sponsor

Past Chairmen of the Ohio Masonry Association

OMA appreciates the time and commitment from each and every Chairman who has guided the association from 1953 into the 21st century. Their devotion to the industry and their companies is greatly appreciated.  

Dave Frost 2014-2016
John Jacob 2012-2013
Mike Homan 2009-2011
John Crawford 2008
Stephen Oberfield 2006-2007
Bill Beatty 2004-2005
Mike Homan 2002-2003
Roger Cooley 2000-2001
Larry Wilson 1998-1999
Gene Fuller 1996-1997
Butch Valentine 1994-1995
Steve Doty 1993
Bill Dreschler 1992
Don Crites 1991
Robert Masoner 1991
John Crawford 1989
W. Fred Smith 1988
Charles N. Crites 1987
Richard A. Roberts 1986
William R. Oberfield 1985
Paul L. Tropp 1984
J. Chester Ebling 1983
Clarence McCarroll 1981-1982
Larry Wilson 1980
Albert R. Totten 1979
Robert L. Conrad 1978
Stanley Koltcz 1977
William J. Wilson 1976
Fred B. Hill, III 1975
Dan G. Newton 1974
Frederick R. Lang 1973
John M. Taggart 1972
Jerome Rich 1971
Harrie P. Clegg, Jr. 1970
Donald C. Freshour 1969
Thomas R. Salts 1968
J. Chester Ebling 1967
Joseph R. Belot, Jr. 1966
Charles L. Wiles 1965
Charles W. Neikirk 1964
J.P. Batterson 1963
N.C. Gorenstein 1962
William A. Fasnacht 1961
R.H. Deemer 1960
Harold Snider 1959
James W. Wells 1958
William H. Ebling 1957
Vincent J. McDevitt 1956
Sam C. Davis 1955
William A. Rogers 1954
Richard E. Francis 1953