OMA News

 
OSHA RE-INTERPRETS ITS BAN
ON DRUG TESTING AND INJURY-PREVENTION
INCENTIVE PROGRAMS
 
 
 
 

 
November 2018
OMA Vice-Chair, Mike Homan Serves
as Judge at 10th Annual Competition
Read more...
___________________________

Receive periodic updates from OMA
 
Sign Up Now for OMA News
For Email Marketing you can trust.

Tri-State-Masonry Institute

tri-state_mi_logo.gif
OMA's Southwest Regional
Promotional Partner

 Congrats to all the
2017 TMI Award Winners

Horter Investment Office Building
2017 Excellence in Masonry Design and "People's Choice" Award Winner

Industry Education

 
Here's an infographic that
was shared with OMA.

Thanks Tom Finch of
RCP Block & Brick, Inc.

OMA/TMI Proud Sponsor

Associate Members
Cement Producers
(updated 05/04/2019)

Buzzi Unicem USA
10401 N. Meridian, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46290
www.buzziunicem.it  
Indiana Regional Sales Manager, Rob Viola
317.372.9250
Fax: 317.805.3352
robert.viola@buzziunicemusa.com  
Market Manager - Doug Hirsch
937.974.7647
Douglas.Hirsch@buzziunicemusa.com  
Cincinnati, OH Cement Terminal
6381 River Road
513.467.0430

Cemex
15301 Dixie Highway
Louisville, Ohio 40272
800.992.3639
200 Barkley Ave.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45214
800.992.3639
www.cemexusa.com
Richard Locke
richardl.locke@cemex.com
Kelly Mayo
kelly.mayo@cemex.com
502.558.5998
Nick Scott
nicholasa.scott@cemex.com
502.403.6464

Fairborn Cement Company
3250 Linebaugh Rd.
Xenia, Ohio 45385
937.878.8651
Tom Mancino, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
216.695.2010
Roger Valentine, Sales Manager, Columbus and Central Southern Ohio
rvalentine@fairborncement.com
740.503.0493
Jeff Thomas, Sales Manager, Packaged Products
jthomas@fairborncement.com
740.503.7489
Blasé Mahon, Sales Manager, Northwest and Southwest Ohio
bmahon@fairborncement.com
440.315.2623
Mike Benroth, Sales Manager, Eastern Ohio and Contract Sales
mbenroth@fairborncement.com
330.844.1982
Todd Surrarrer, Technical Services Manager
tsurrarrer@fairborncement.com
740.721.5313

Lehigh Cement
7660 Imperial Way
Allentown, PA 18195
800.523.5488
Fax: 610.366.4638
www.lehighwhitecement.com  
Steve Reibold
cell: 937-477-6822
sreibold@lehighcement.com  
Kirk Nielsen, VP Sales North
knielsen@lehighcement.com
Mike Hornback
mhornback@lehighcement.com

Lehigh Hanson
Highway 31
Speed, IN 47172
812.246.5472
800.232.6509
Fax: 812.246.7800
www.lehighhanson.com
Main Contact
Vice President of Sales – Carl Applebaum
carl.applebaum@lehighhanson.com 
Territory Manager – Roberta Tanno
roberta.tanno@lehighhanson.com 
Territory Manager Jerry Lewis
jerry.lewis@lehighhason.com
Territory Manager Jeff Wells
jeff.wells@lehighhanson.com
Territory Manager Kevin Redovan
kevin.redovan@lehighhason.com

Lehigh White
7660 Imperial Way
Allentown, PA 18195
800.523-5488
Steve Reibold
sreibold@lehighcement.com
Cell: 937.477.6822

LaFarge North America
1446 South Reynolds Rd., Suite 112
Maumee, OH 43537
800.933.0461
419.897.7656
Fax: 419.897.7659
www.lafargenorthamerica.com  
Technical Service Engineer - Bill Ulrich
330.621.1839
Fax: 330.873.1519
bill.ulrich@lafarge-na.com 
Technical Service Engineer - Duane Campbell
duane.campbell@lafarge-na.com 
248.227.8296
Manager - Larry Papenfuss
419.897.7656
Fax: 419.897.7659
larry.papenfuss@lafarge-na.com  
Territory Sales Manager - Scott Woycik
419.574.1534
scott.woycik@lafarge-na.com  
Major Market Manager - John Corkan
440.343.5288
Fax: 440.350.9241
john.corkan@lafarge-na.com 
Assistant Sales Manager, Anthony Corridore
571.239.1196
anthony.corridore@lafarge-na.com

St. Marys Cement, Inc.
250 Jefferson Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44113
800.622.7707
Fax: 216.579.0625
www.stmaryscement.com
Main Contact – Ed Griffith
216.401.0182
ewgriffith@vcsmc.com  
Sales Representative – Paul Rolf
419.343.1446
pfrolf@vcsmc.com   
Technical Service Engineer – Shawn Kalyn
216.308.8490
spkalyn@vcsmc.com