OMA Golf Outing

It's Tee Time Again...

2019 OMA Promotional Golf Outing
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Golf Club of Dublin in Dublin, Ohio

Sign up to play and/or sponsor
before May 10th.

OMA News

 
OSHA RE-INTERPRETS ITS BAN
ON DRUG TESTING AND INJURY-PREVENTION
INCENTIVE PROGRAMS
 
 
 
 

 
November 2018
OMA Vice-Chair, Mike Homan Serves
as Judge at 10th Annual Competition
Read more...
___________________________

Receive periodic updates from OMA
 
Sign Up Now for OMA News
For Email Marketing you can trust.

Tri-State-Masonry Institute

tri-state_mi_logo.gif
OMA's Southwest Regional
Promotional Partner

 Congrats to all the
2017 TMI Award Winners

Horter Investment Office Building
2017 Excellence in Masonry Design and "People's Choice" Award Winner

Industry Education

 
Here's an infographic that
was shared with OMA.

Thanks Tom Finch of
RCP Block & Brick, Inc.

OMA/TMI Proud Sponsor

Building Material Dealer Members
(updated 05/04/2019)

Byer Steel Group
200 W. North Bend Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45216
513.821.6400
www.byersteelminded.com
Burke Byer
bbyer@byersteelminded.com

Division 4, Inc.
9315 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513.396.7625
Fax: 513.396.7636
www.division4.com  
Jim Stradley, President
Cell: 513.518.7625
strads@division4.com
Michele Hobbs, Sales
Cell: 513.884.8696
michele@division4.com
Adam Marlman, Sales
Cell: 513.477.6097
adam@division4.com
Terry Horner, Inside Sales / Shipping
terry@division4.com

Fidelity Builders Supply
344 East North Street
Lima, OH  45801
419.227.4841
Fax: 419.227.4476
www.fidelitybs.com
Main Contact: Dave Frost
dfrost@fidelitybs.com

Ironclay Masonry Products
80 Donald Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014 
513.829.0484
Main Contact:  Heath Coleman, Vice President
hcoleman@ironclaymasonry.com

Smart Building Supply, LLC
10520 Chester Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
513.821.3255
www.smartbuildingsupply.com
Contact Person: Kevin Koch, VP
kevin@smartbuildingsupply.com

W. L. Tucker Supply Company, Inc.
2800 Second Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
1422 Euclid Ave. Suite 323F
Cleveland, OH 44115
330.928.2155
Fax: 330.928.3688
www.wltucker.com
Main Contact:  Ron Stroh
rstroh@wltucker.com