OMA News

 
Receive periodic updates from OMA
 
Sign Up Now for OMA News
For Email Marketing you can trust.

Tri-State-Masonry Institute

tri-state_mi_logo.gif
OMA's Southwest Regional
Promotional Partner

 Congrats to all the
2017 TMI Award Winners

Horter Investment Office Building
2017 Excellence in Masonry Design and "People's Choice" Award Winner

Industry Education

 
Here's an infographic that
was shared with OMA.

Thanks Tom Finch of
RCP Block & Brick, Inc.

OMA/TMI Proud Sponsor

MCAA/OMA Contractor Members
(updated 06/15/18)

Accurate Masonry LLC
9783 Acton Court

Cincinnati, OH 45241
513.769.3300
Dino Carota, Owner
dcarota@cinci.rr.com
www.accuratemasonryllc.com 

Adena Corporation
1310 W. 4th Street
Mansfield, OH  44907
419.529.4456
Brad Geissman
bgeissman@adenacorporation.com
www.adenacorporation.com

Allman Bros. Masonry Inc.
3152 Mills Road SE
Washington-CH, OH 43160
740.495.9111
Gary Allman
garyallman@sbcglobal.net

Angelina Stone & Marble Ltd.
John Emery
55341 West Center Street
Bridgeport, OH 43912
740-695-3615
john@angelinastone.com
www.angelinastone.com

Bausch-White Masonry LLC
11479 Deerfield Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513.741.8000
Fax: 513.741.8006

Jeff White, Owner
jeff@bausch-white.com

Casagrande Masonry, Inc.
13530 Morse Road SW

Pataskala, OH 43062
740.964.0781
Fax: 740.964.6026

Flach Brothers Masonry
110 Oak Street
Ludlow, KY 41016
859.291.1109
Fax: 859.291.1109
Jim Flach, President
Cell: 859.240.4714

G&G Langenbrunner Masonry, Inc.
1168 Gleneagles Court
Cincinnati, OH 45233
513.662.2414
Greg Langenbrunner, President
Katlin Langenbrunner, Secretary
gglangenbrunner@yahoo.com

Gostomsky Masonry, LLC
14 S Walnut Street
Englewood, OH 45322
937.836.0738
Matt Gostomsky

Grapevine Masonry Construction, Inc.
2959 Barber Road
Norton, OH 44203
330.958.1261
Matt Marks
grapevine.matt@gmail.com

Holloway, Henderson & Martin
7700 Eagle Creek Drive
Pickerington, OH 43147
614.302.2610
Cathy Holloway
cathy@hhmohio.com

International Masonry, Inc.
PO Box 1598
135 Spruce Street
Columbus, OH 43216
614.469.8338
Mitchell Casey
estimating@imi-smc.com

J. Construction Company, Inc.
7230 Cincinnati-Brookville Road
Okeana, OH 45053
Phone: 513.542.4020
Fax: 513.542.0810
John M. Jacob
Cell: 513.200.7979
jconstruction@fuse.net

Jacob Masonry Contractors
4815 S.R. 128, P.O. Box 9
Cleves, OH  45002
513.353.2100
Fax: 513.353.2900
Adam Jacob, President
ajacob@jacobmasonry.com

Jess Hauer Masonry
7430 Roettele Place
Cincinnati, OH 45231
513.521.2178
Fax: 513.521.2179
Mike Hauer, President
Jess Hauer, Vice President
Jason Hauer, Vice President

Jim Hauer Masonry
Drew Hauer
11340 Sebring Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240
513.825.9862
drewhauer@yahoo.com

Krallman Masonry, Inc.
P.O. Box 17342
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
859.341.7383
Fax: 859.341.7970
Michael Krallman, President
Cell: 859.393.3694

Kurzhals, Inc.
6847 Menz Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45233
513.661.3587
Fax: 513.661.3587 or 513.941.4624
mkurzhals@cinci.rr.com
John Kurzhals, President / Main Estimator
Cell: 513.543.5539
Rick Kurzhals, Vice President
Cell: 513.673.2225
Ed Kurzhals, Vice President
Cell: 513.479.7986

Lang Masonry Contractors, Inc.
405 Watertown Road

Waterford, OH 45786
740.749.3512
Fax: 740.749.3500
www.langmasonry.com
Main Contacts: Tom Kern and Greg Adams
tkern@langmasonry.com
Melvin Schwendeman, Estimator
mschweneman@langmasonry.com
Dean Lang, Estimator
wlang@langmasonry.com
Kerri Huck, Project Assistant
khuck@langmasonry.com
Greg Adams, Safety Manager
gadams@langmasonry.com

Lencyk Masonry
7671 South Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44512
330.729.9782
Dave Detwiler
dave@lencykmasonry.com
www.lencykmasonry.com

Metropolitan Builders
835 Canterbury Road

Westlake, OH 44145
440.835.5252

Miter Masonry Contractors, Inc.
421 Maple Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45215
513.821.3334
Fax: 513.821.3364
Thomas Krallman, President
Gerald Krallman, Vice President

Norm King Construction, Inc.
Masonry Specialists
1122 Forest Edge Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
330.225.9970
Mike King, Vice President
mikenkc@gmail.com
Dave King - President
daveking@normkingconstruction.com
Karen Andrews - Treasurer
kandrews@normkingconstruction.com
www.normkingconstruction.com

Northeast Masonry, Inc.
2885 Niagara Avenue #1

Perry, OH 44081
440.352.8416
Roland Reed
northeastmasonry@sbcglobal.net

Ollier Masonry, Inc.
13 East George Street

Batesville, IN 47006
812.934.3072
Fax: 812.933.0813
mollier@olliermasonry.com  
www.olliermasonry.com

PCC Masonry
P.O. Box 2058

Wapakoneta, OH 45895-0558
419.941.2233
Fax: 419.941.2244
Greg Schuerman
gschuerman@pccmasonryinc.com

Ratcliff-Midkiff Masonry, Inc.
2849 Drake Road
Columbus, OH 43219
614.471.2742
Fax: 614.476.6969
dratcliff@columbus.rr.com

RVM Construction, Inc.
284 Cedar Hill Road
Lancaster, OH 43130
740.681.1294
Brad Woltz, Vice President

S. A. Storer & Sons
3135 Centennial Road
Sylvania, OH 43560
419.843.3133
Steve Shattuck
steve@sastorer.com

Schroeder Masonry, Inc.
5787 SR 109
Leipsic, OH 45856
419.943.2270
Tim Schroeder
tsmasonry@gmail.com

Spartan Construction Company
3001 South Avenue
Toledo, OH 43609
419.389.1854
Pete Van Den Berghe
peter.spartan@bex.net

Squire Construction, Inc. 
472 Medina Road

Medina, OH  44256
234.248.4128
Fax: 234.248.4129
Jim Squire
squire.construction@gmail.com

Structural Systems Repair Group
2824 Stanton Avenue

Cincinnati, OH  45206
513.751.7774
Fax 513.861.7878
www.ssrg.com
Eugene Jacob
ejacob@ssrg.com

Tectonic Systems, Inc.
8537 Bash Street, Suite 3

Indianapolis, IN 46250
317.842.7748
Fax: 317.842.6870

Tuttle Construction, Inc.
880 Shawnee Road

Lima, OH 45805
419.228.6262
Fax: 419.229.7414
www.tuttlenet.com

The Patti Group
15533 Chillicothe Road
Novelty, OH 44072
440.338.1288
Steve Kellerman
skellermann@pattigroup.com

Wasiniak Construction, Inc.
2519 SR. 61 South

Norwalk, OH 44857
419.668.8624
John Wasiniak, President
john@wasiniak.com