OMA News

 
Here's an infographic that
was shared with OMA.

Thanks Tom Finch of
RCP Block & Brick, Inc.
 
Receive periodic updates from OMA
 
Sign Up Now for OMA News
For Email Marketing you can trust.

Tri-State-Masonry Institute

tri-state_mi_logo.gif
OMA's Southwest Regional
Promotional Partner

TMI 2016 Awards of Excellence
17th Annual Architectural Awards

TMI Awards Newsletter
November 2016
 (.pdf)

Congratulations!
Blue Ash Summit Park

2016 People's Choice and
Excellence in Masonry Design
Award Winner

Award Winners 2016 - Project Pictures

 

OMA/TMI Proud Sponsors

 

MCAA/OMA Contractor Members
(updated 03/28/2017)

Accurate Masonry LLC
9783 Acton Ct.
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513.769.3300
Dino Carota, Owner
dcarota@cinci.rr.com
www.accuratemasonryllc.com 

Adena Corporation
1310 W. 4th Street
Mansfield, OH  44907
419.529.4456
Brad Geissman
bgeissman@adenacorporation.com
www.adenacorporation.com

Allman Bros. Masonry Inc.
3152 Mills Rd SE
Washington-CH, OH 43160
740.495.9111
Gary Allman
garyallman@sbcglobal.net

Casagrande Masonry, Inc.
13530 Morse Rd SW
Pataskala, OH 43062
740.964.0781
Fax: 740.964.6026

Flach Brothers Masonry
110 Oak Street
Ludlow, KY 41016
859.291.1109
Fax: 859.291.1109
Jim Flach, President
Cell: 859.240.4714

G&G Langenbrunner Masonry, Inc.
1168 Gleneagles Court
Cincinnati, OH 45233
513.662.2414
Greg Langenbrunner, President
Katlin Langenbrunner, Secretary
gglangenbrunner@yahoo.com

Grapevine Masonry Construction, Inc.
2959 Barber Road
Norton, OH 44203
330.958.1261
Matt Marks
grapevine.matt@gmail.com

Holloway, Henderson & Martin
7700 Eagle Creek Drive
Pickerington, OH 43147
614.302.2610
Cathy Holloway
cathy@hhmohio.com

International Masonry, Inc.
PO Box 1598
135 Spruce St.
Columbus, OH 43216
614.469.8338
Mitchell Casey
estimating@imi-smc.com

J. Construction Company, Inc.
7230 Cincinnati-Brookville Road
Okeana, OH 45053
Phone: 513.542.4020
Fax: 513.542.0810
John M. Jacob
Cell: 513.200.7979
jconstruction@fuse.net

Jacob Masonry Contractors
4815 S.R. 128, P.O. Box 9
Cleves, OH  45002
513.353.2100
Fax: 513.353.2900
Adam Jacob, President
ajacob@jacobmasonry.com

Jess Hauer Masonry
7430 Roettele Place
Cincinnati, OH 45231
513.521.2178
Fax: 513.521.2179
Mike Hauer, President
Jess Hauer, Vice President
Jason Hauer, Vice President

Krallman Masonry, Inc.
P.O. Box 17342
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
859.341.7383
Fax: 859.341.7970
Michael Krallman, President
Cell: 859.393.3694

Kurzhals, Inc.
6847 Menz Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45233
513.661.3587
Fax: 513.661.3587 or 513.941.4624
mkurzhals@cinci.rr.com
John Kurzhals, President / Main Estimator
Cell: 513.543.5539
Rick Kurzhals, Vice President
Cell: 513.673.2225
Ed Kurzhals, Vice President
Cell: 513.479.7986

Lang Masonry Contractors, Inc.
405 Watertown Rd.
Waterford, OH 45786
740.749.3512
Fax: 740.749.3500
www.langmasonry.com
Main Contacts: Tom Kern and Greg Adams
tkern@langmasonry.com
Melvin Schwendeman, Estimator
mschweneman@langmasonry.com
Dean Lang, Estimator
wlang@langmasonry.com
Kerri Huck, Project Assistant
khuck@langmasonry.com
Greg Adams, Safety Manager
gadams@langmasonry.com

Miter Masonry Contractors, Inc.
421 Maple Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513.821.3334
Fax: 513.821.3364
Thomas Krallman, President
Gerald Krallman, Vice President

Norm King Construction, Inc.
Masonry Specialists
1122 Forest Edge Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
330.225.9970
Mike King, Vice President
mikenkc@gmail.com
Dave King - President
daveking@normkingconstruction.com
Karen Andrews - Treasurer
kandrews@normkingconstruction.com
www.normkingconstruction.com

Northeast Masonry, Inc.
2885 Niagara Ave. #1
Perry, OH 44081
440.352.8416
Roland Reed
northeastmasonry@sbcglobal.net

Ollier Masonry, Inc.
13 East George Street
Batesville, IN 47006
812.934.3072
Fax: 812.933.0813
mollier@olliermasonry.com  
www.olliermasonry.com

PCC Masonry
P.O. Box 2058
Wapakoneta, OH 45895-0558
419.941.2233
Fax: 419.941.2244
Greg Schuerman
gschuerman@pccmasonryinc.com

Ratcliff-Midkiff Masonry, Inc.
2849 Drake Road
Columbus, OH 43219
614.471.2742
Fax: 614.476.6969
dratcliff@columbus.rr.com

S. A. Storer & Sons
3135 Centennial Road
Sylvania, OH 43560
419.843.3133
Steve Shattuck
steve@sastorer.com

Schroeder Masonry, Inc.
5787 SR 109
Leipsic, OH 45856
419.943.2270
Tim Schroeder
tsmasonry@gmail.com

Spartan Construction Company
3001 South Ave.
Toledo, OH 43609
419.389.1854
Pete Van Den Berghe
peter.spartan@bex.net

Squire Construction, Inc. 
472 Medina Road
Medina, OH  44256
234.248.4128
Fax: 234.248.4129
Jim Squire
squire.construction@gmail.com

Structural Systems Repair Group
2824 Stanton Avenue
Cincinnati, OH  45206
513.751.7774
Fax 513.861.7878
www.ssrg.com
Eugene Jacob
ejacob@ssrg.com
We tackle the most challenging structural issues with innovative technology, field-tested experience, and problem-solving know-how.

Tectonic Systems, Inc.
8537 Bash Street, Suite 3
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317.842.7748
Fax: 317.842.6870

The Patti Group
15533 Chillicothe Road
Novelty, OH 44072
440.338.1288
Steve Kellerman
skellermann@pattigroup.com

Wasiniak Construction, Inc.
2519 SR. 61 South
Norwalk, OH 44857
419.668.8624
John Wasiniak, President
john@wasiniak.com

Weisbrod Masonry
308 Bradley Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513.821.2117
Fax: 513.821.9333
Nick Weisbrod