OMA News

Ohio Masonry News April 2018

________________________________

OMA 2018 Annual Golf Outing
Thursday, May 24, 2018
OMA Promotional & CSI Columbus
George A. Van Niel Scholarship
Golf Outing

Golf Registration due by May 10th

Sponsor Sign-ups due by April 30th
 
Receive periodic updates from OMA
 
Sign Up Now for OMA News
For Email Marketing you can trust.

Tri-State-Masonry Institute

tri-state_mi_logo.gif
OMA's Southwest Regional
Promotional Partner

 Congrats to all the
2017 TMI Award Winners

Horter Investment Office Building
2017 Excellence in Masonry Design and "People's Choice" Award Winner

Industry Education

 
Here's an infographic that
was shared with OMA.

Thanks Tom Finch of
RCP Block & Brick, Inc.

OMA/TMI Proud Sponsor

Producer Members
(updated 3/23/18)

Baird Concrete Products, Inc.
15 Locust Street
PO Box 1028
Coshocton, OH 43812
740.623.8600
Fax: 740.623.0200
jbaird@bairdconcrete.biz
Main Contact – John Baird
Production Manager – Tom Albertson
Office/Sales Mgr. – Bob Beaumont

Bryce Hill, Inc.
P.O. Box 1043
Springfield, Ohio 45501
937.608.3573
www.brycehill.com
Chris Jenkins, Sales
cjenkins@brycehill.com

Cement Products, Inc.
389 Park Avenue East
Mansfield, Ohio 44905
419.524.4342
Fax: 419.524.8050
www.cementproductsinc.com
David F. Schmitz, President
dave@cementproductsinc.com
Dwight J. Schmitz, VP/Sales Manager
dwight@cementproductsinc.com
Daniel C. Schmitz, Secretary/Treasurer/Production Manager
dan@cementproductsinc.com

Oberfields LLC
528 London Rd.
PO Box 362
Delaware, OH 43015
740.369.7644
Fax: 740.363.7644
info@oberfields.com
www.oberfields.com
President/CEO – Bruce Loris
bloris@oberfields.com
Director of Business Development - Sheryl Loudon
sloudon@oberfields.com
Commercial Masonry Manager - Don Crites
dcrites@oberfields.com
Distributor Sales Manager - Austin Keay
akeay@oberfields.com
Architectural Sales - Ed Gebauer
egebauer@oberfields.com
Architectural Sales – Joe Russ
jruss@oberfields.com

Oberfields LLC
1165 Alum Creek Drive
Columbus, OH 43209
614.252.0955
Fax: 614.252.5858
info@oberfields.com
www.oberfields.com

Oberfields LLC
4033 Alum Creek Drive
Columbus, OH 43207
614.491.7643
Fax: 614.491.1877
info@oberfields.com
www.oberfields.com 

Oberfields LLC
10075 Sheehan Road
Centerville, OH  45458
937.885.3711
info@oberfields.com
www.oberfields.com

Portsmouth Block, Inc.
2700 Gallia Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
740.353.4113
Fax:  740.353.4115
Manager - Rob Coriell
robcoriell@yahoo.com
Owner - Glenn Coriell
Office - Elaine Simpson

Reading Rock, Inc.
4600 Devitt Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246
800.482.6466
513.874.2345
Fax: 513.874.2361
www.readingrock.com
James Bauer – Senior AVP
bauerj@readingrock.com
Patrick Tenoever – Corporate Specifications Manager
tenoeverp@readingrock.com
Shon Lay – Market Manager
lays@readingrock.com

Schory Cement Products
5177 Louisville St.
Louisville, OH 44641
www.schorycement.com
Main Contact:
Vince Criswell
330.456.8369
Fax: 330.456.4530
vcriswell.schory@hotmail.com
Additional Contacts:
Jason Marchese, Commercial Sales
330.456.8369
Fax: 330.456.7828
jmarchese.schory@hotmail.com

Stocker Sand & Gravel Co.
Box 176
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
740.254.4635
Fax: 740.254.9108
Main Contact – Bryan Stocker

Wayne Builders Supply
5410 State Route 49
Greenville, OH 45331
937.548.1101
Fax: 937.548.6814
Main Contact – Mike Homan
mike@waynebuilderssupply.com
Sales – Joel Ranly
joel@waynebuilderssupply.com